Articles

ICBA grants its affiliated State and Regional Partner (SRP) associations the right to publish the following articles and photos in their member communications and publications. While the text of these articles can be edited to accommodate the style, format and space available in SRP member communications and publications, ICBA requests that its affiliated state banking associations include the author’s name and title.

Please direct questions to Chris Lorence at chris.lorence@icba.org or (800) 422-8439.

Download the Author Photos Below


Rebeca_Romero_Rainey 2018     President & CEO
     Rebeca Romero Rainey
     Washington




zimmermanhighres      ICBA Chairman

      Timothy K. Zimmerman
      CEO
      Standard Bank
      Monroeville, Pa. 

 

heitkamphighresICBA Immediate Past Chairman
R. Scott Heitkamp
President and CEO
ValueBank Texas
Corpus Christi, TX


Thomas-Karen-3137rSenior EVP, Government Relations & Public Policy
Karen M. Thomas
Washington
karen.thomas@icba.org
@KarenICBA


Chris Lorence-0068rGroup EVP, Member Engagement & Strategy
Chris Lorence
Washington
chris.lorence@icba.org
@chriscommando


MerskiPaul-5043r-5x7Group EVP, Congressional Relations & Strategy
Paul G. Merski
Washington
paul.merski@icba.org
@PMerski


Joshua Hubursky-0141rAssistant Vice President, Advocacy
Joshua Habursky
Washington
joshua.habursky@icba.org
@JoshHabursky

James Kendrick

First VP, Accounting and Capital Policy
James Kendrick
Washington
james.kendrick@icba.org


HaynieRon-5026r-5x7SVP, Mortgage Finance Policy

Ron Haynie
Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org
@HaynieRon

Tina Giorgio-0131r

President and CEO
Tina Giorgio
Washington
tina.giorgio@icba.org


James Reber 16 2

President and CEO
James L. Reber
Tennessee
jreber@icbasecurities.com



Arne MonsonPresident and CEO
Arne Monson
Holtmeyer and Monson
Tennessee
amonson@holtandmon.com

Questions?

Please contact: Joe Schneider