2019-2020 Executive Committee

preston-kennedythumbnailICBA Chairman
Preston L. Kennedy
President and CEO
Zachary Bancshares, Inc.
Zachary, LA



noah-wilcox_110x160ICBA Chairman-Elect
Noah W. Wilcox
President, CEO and Chairman
Grand Rapids State Bank
Grand Rapids, MN



bob-fisher_110x160ICBA Vice Chairman
Robert M. Fisher
President, CEO and Chairman
Tioga State Bank
Spencer, N.Y.



alice-frazier_110x160ICBA Secretary
Alice P. Frazier
President and CEO
Bank of Charles Town
Charles Town, W.Va.



kathryn-underwood_110x160ICBA Treasurer
Kathryn G. Underwood
President and CEO
Ledyard National Bank
Hanover, NH



rebeca-romero-rainey_110x160ICBA President & CEO
Rebeca Romero Rainey
Independent Community Bankers of America
Washington, DC


tim-zimmerman_110x160ICBA Immediate Past Chairman
Timothy K. Zimmerman 
Standard Bank
Monroeville, PA



scott-heitkamp_110x160 ICBA Past Chairman
R. Scott Heitkamp 
President and CEO
ValueBank Texas
Corpus Christi, TX



Jack Hartings 2018 ICBA Consolidated Holdings Chairman
Jack Hartings
President and CEO
The Peoples Bank Co.
Coldwater, OH



Access the Leadership Directory

The Leadership Directory requires login to access.

ICBA Leadership Directory

ICBA Board and Past Officers