Contact Us

Have a question? ICBA is here to help. Please complete the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Washington DC Office

1615 L Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 866-843-4222
Fax: 202-659-3604
E-mail: info@icba.org

Sauk Centre Office

518 Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 267
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Tel: 866-843-4222
Fax: 320-352-5766
E-mail: info@icba.org

  Staff Directories

ICBA’s professional staff draw on a diverse set of skills, expertise and cutting-edge technologies to provide thought leadership in the community banking industry, effective advocacy in Washington, forward-thinking regulatory guidance, unparalleled education and a wide array of banking products that will make community banks thrive.

  Leadership

Leadership

Complimentary Consultation


ICBA's field based Member Relationship Officers all have years of experience working in the financial services industry. They understand the balance sheet, bank operations and the community banking model well. They engage in one-on-one conversations with community bankers every day and offer solutions to help our member banks thrive.

Do not hesitate to reach out to the Member Relationship Officer for your state:

Great Lakes Region

IL, IN, KY, OH, PA, WV
Tim Daly
Tim.Daly@icba.org

Northwest Region
AK, CA, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Brandy Smallbrock
Brandy.Smallbrock@icba.org

Northeast Region
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Casey Christopher
Casey.Christopher@icba.org

Midwest Region CO, IA, KS, MI, MO, NE, WI
Sean Murphy
Sean.Murphy@icba.org

Southeast Region
AL, DC, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
David Moore
David.Moore@icba.org

Southwest Region
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX
Chip Lynch
Chip.Lynch@icba.org