Webinar: Top 10 HSA Issues 2020

Event Square

Nov. 17

Prices Start At $199*

Time: 11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific Length: 60 Minutes. HSAs are one of the fastest growing products currently offered by financial organizations.

Whether your organization already offers HSAs or is just thinking about it, join us as we discuss the Top 10 HSA issues revolving around these increasingly popular accounts.

Program Level: Basic
Prerequisites: No previous experience and training necessary.
Delivery Method: Group-Live
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge & Applications

For more information, call 800-422-7285.

Print Registration Form

ICBA Members: $199
Non-Members: $299

1