Assessing Credit Risk in Commercial Real Estate

Taxes

Assessing Credit Risk in Commercial Real Estate

Oct 20, 2022 | 11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific | WEBINAR

Rent rolls and cash flow are just the start in the risk of lending on commercial real estate. Whether it is owner occupied, investment or development, knowing what to look for will in terms of risk, will assist in avoiding headaches and losses in the future.

Time: 60 minutes

True

Pricing

ICBA Members: $199
Nonmembers: $299
Unlimited Webinar Pass subscription: $0

NOTE: Registration fee is valid for one connection, only for the individual registered. Each attendee must register. Full payment is required prior to attendance.  For more information, call 800-422-7285. 

brad stevens

Brad Stevens

Stevens Risk Management LLC

Who should attend: Commercial lenders, credit analysts, consumer lenders, mortgage lenders, loan documentation specialists, branch managers, assistant branch managers, private bankers, and business development officers
Prerequisites: Basic understanding of banking and the lending process.
Advanced Preparation: None
Program Level: Intermediate 
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge
Delivery Method: Group Internet Based
 
Webinar Attendance/Cancellation Policy:
Full payment is required prior to live event attendance. Digital products will be made available when full payment is received.
 
Digital product purchases cannot be cancelled once the order has been processed and the product is available to use.
 
This live digital course is for educational purposes only and intended only for participants of the class/event. All rights are reserved by ICBA. No recording or distribution of the content is permitted unless expressly agreed to by ICBA.