Fourth Quarter Playbook: Strategies for 2022

Guideline Square

Fourth Quarter Playbook: Strategies for 2022

Oct 13, 2022 | 11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific | WEBINAR

It's clear a different set of dynamics are in play from the recent past as we approach year-end. Between market losses on the bond portfolio, uncertainty about deposit availability and margin compression, bankers are thinking about strategies for the fourth quarter. We will discuss some popular plays run by community banks in 2022, with an eye toward improving future periods.

True

Pricing

ICBA Members: $199
Nonmembers: $299
Unlimited Webinar Pass subscription: $0

NOTE: Registration fee is valid for one connection, only for the individual registered. Each attendee must register. Full payment is required prior to attendance.  For more information, call 800-422-7285.

James Reber

James L. Reber

ICBA Securities President and CEO

ICBA Securities

Who should attend: C-suite, directors, senior management, senior finance and credit roles.
Prerequisites: None
Advanced Preparation: None
Program Level: Intermediate 
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge
Delivery Method: Group Internet Based
 
Webinar Attendance/Cancellation Policy:
Full payment is required prior to live event attendance. Digital products will be made available when full payment is received.
 
Digital product purchases cannot be cancelled once the order has been processed and the product is available to use.
 
This live digital course is for educational purposes only and intended only for participants of the class/event. All rights are reserved by ICBA. No recording or distribution of the content is permitted unless expressly agreed to by ICBA.