Threat Hunting That Protects Your Business from Cyber Risks

Webinar

Aug 30, 2022

Threat Hunting That Protects Your Business from Cyber Risks

1:00 pm Eastern | Noon Central | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific

Malware poses a significant threat to businesses across all industries. Cybercriminals operate like Fortune 500 companies, optimizing their operations with superior technology and expertise, and increasing revenue in terms of ransoms and other illicit gains from their attacks.

As criminals up level their ability to infiltrate and exploit your business, proactive threat hunting is non-negotiable when it comes to stopping malware-based attacks before they become business disrupting or cripple operations.

Join Adlumin's Director of Threat Research, Kevin O'Connor, as he unpacks real-life examples of how ICBA Preferred Service Provider Adlumin’s Threat Intel Team leverages observables and Indicators of Compromise (IoCs) to stop attacks in their tracks.