Mergers and Aquistitions

Event Square

Dec. 9

Prices Start At $199*

Time: 11:00 am Eastern | 10:00 am Central | 9:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am Pacific Length: 60 Minutes

This presentation will discuss how buyers and sellers should each prepare for a potential merger transaction, as well as walk through the typical process for an M&A transaction.

In addition, this presentation will discuss recent trends in M&A, including pricing trends, as well as potential funding alternatives.
 

Presenter: Jacque Kruppa, Hunton Andrews Kurth
Program Level:
Basic
Prerequisites:
No previous experience and training necessary.
Delivery Method: Group-Live
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge & Applications

ICBA Members: $199
Non-Members: $299

1