Jason Jones
LEAD FWD 2021 Banner

Jason Jones


Community Financial Services Bank

Jason Jones started his career with CFSB in 1989. During those 31 years, he has served the bank as a teller, client service representative, consumer lender, mortgage lender, banking center team leader and currently is market president of Marshall County. He will continue in that role and as president of both CFSB and CFS, Inc.

Jones is a graduate of Murray State University, Paul W. Barret, Jr. School of Banking in Memphis and the Graduate School of Banking at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. He is the immediate past chairman of West Kentucky Community & Technical College, board member of the Marshall County Senior Citizens Caring Community Center, board member of the Morgan-Trevathan Apartments affordable housing community and a community volunteer for several organizations.

Jason is vice chair of the Independent Community Bankers of America (ICBA) Education Committee. He has served as a member of the board of directors of CFSB and CFS, Inc. since 2018.