ICBA Payments Board of Directors

Ruth Christopher

ICBA Payments Chairman

Citizens Bank of Las Cruces Las Cruces, NM

Rebeca Romero Rainey

President & CEO


Email X

Chris Doyle

President/Chief Executive Officer

Texas First Bank, Texas City, TX

William O. West

President & CEO

Bank of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Gregory Hohl


Wahoo State Bank, Wahoo, NE

Jim Amundson


BankIn Minnesota Bloomington, MN

Sarah Getzlaff

Sarah Getzlaff

ICBA Bank Operations Committee Chairman

CEO, Security First Bank of North Dakota, Bismarck, N.D.

Michael J. Burke, Jr.

Michael J. Burke, Jr.

ICBA Bank Innovation & Solutions Committee Chairman

President, ChoiceOne Bank, Lapeer, MI