TCM Staff Directory

Executive Officers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Jim Simon
Jim.Simon@tcmbank.com
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Stan Kruk
Stan.Kruk@tcmbank.com
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Ken Singh
Ken.Singh@tcmbank.com
David Gonzalez
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
David Gonzalez
David.Gonzalez@tcmbank.com
Terri Howard
EVP, Chief People Officer
Terri Howard
Terri.Howard@tcmbank.com
C.J. Littrell
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
C.J. Littrell
CJ.Littrell@tcmbank.com
SVP, Business Development
Scott Wagner
Scott.Wagner@tcmbank.com

Management

Brett Myers
SVP, Credit
Brett Myers
Brett.Myers@tcmbank.com
David Li
SVP, Decision Sciences
David Li
David.Li@tcmbank.com
Daniel Collings
SVP, Project Management and Transformation
Daniel Collings
Daniel.Collings@tcmbank.com
Samantha Leanillo 
SVP, Information Security Officer
Samantha Leanillo
Samantha.Leanillo@tcmbank.com
Karen Stephenson
VP, Relationship Manager
Karen Stephenson
Karen.G.Stephenson@tcmbank.com
Agnes Nasso
VP, Marketing
Agnes Nasso
Agnes.Nasso@tcmbank.com
Kevin Mulligan
VP, Business Development
Kevin Mulligan
Kevin.Mulligan@tcmbank.com
Frank McGonagle
VP, Business Development
Frank McGonagle
Frank.McGonagle@tcmbank.com
Xabiel Vazquez
VP, Customer Engagement
Xabiel Vazquez
Xabiel.Vazquez@tcmbank.com
Jay Hill 
VP, Project Management
Jay Hill
Jay.Hill@tcmbank.com