TCM Staff Directory

Executive Officers

EVP, Chief Credit Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Jim Simon
Jim.Simon@tcmbank.com
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Debby Blake
Debby.Blake@tcmbank.com
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Stan Kruk
Stan.Kruk@tcmbank.com
SVP, Business Development
Scott Wagner
Scott.Wagner@tcmbank.com
Chief Financial Officer
Ken Singh
Ken.Singh@tcmbank.com
David Gonzalez
SVP, Audit and Risk
David Gonzalez
David.Gonzalez@tcmbank.com

Management

Frank McGonagle
VP, Business Development
Frank McGonagle
Frank.McGonagle@tcmbank.com
Karen Stephenson
VP, Business Development
Karen Stephenson
Karen.Stephenson@tcmbank.com
C.J. Littrell
VP, Operations
C.J. Littrell
CJ.Littrell@tcmbank.com
Agnes Nasso
VP, Marketing
Agnes Nasso
Agnes.Nasso@tcmbank.com
Brett Myers
VP, Credit
Brett Myers
Brett.Myers@tcmbank.com
Cathy Lopez
VP, Human Resources
Cathy Lopez
Cathy.Lopez@tcmbank.com