TCM Staff Directory

Executive Officers

Damon MoorerPresident & CEO
Damon Moorer
Damon.Moorer@icba.tcmbank.com
Jim SimonEVP, Chief Credit Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Jim Simon
Jim.Simon@icba.tcmbank.com
Debby BlakeEVP, Chief Operating Officer
Debby Blake
Debby.Blake@icba.tcmbank.com
Debby BlakeEVP, Chief Information Officer
Stan Kruk
Stan.Kruk@icba.tcmbank.com
Jacqueline MooreEVP, Chief Risk Officer
Jacqueline L. Moore
Jacqueline.Moore@icba.tcmbank.com
Ken_Singh_Controller - CopyChief Financial Officer
Ken Singh
Ken.Singh@icba.tcmbank.com
Scott Wagner SVP, Business Development
Scott Wagner
Scott.Wagner@icba.tcmbank.com

Management

Frank McGonagle VP, Business Development
Frank McGonagle
Frank.McGonagle@icba.tcmbank.com
Karen StephensonVP, Business Development
Karen Stephenson
Karen.Stephenson@icba.tcmbank.com
C.J. LittrellVP, Operations
C.J. Littrell
CJ.Littrell@icba.tcmbank.com
Agnes NassoVP, Marketing
Agnes Nasso
Agnes.Nasso@icba.tcmbank.com
Brett MyersVP, Credit
Brett Myers
Brett.Myers@icba.tcmbank.com
Cathy LopezVP, Human Resources
Cathy Lopez
Cathy.Lopez@icba.tcmbank.com