Taking an Entrepreneurial Approach to Running Your Bank (An Executive Briefing for Your C-Suite)

Leadership Square Image

Sep 13, 2022

Taking an Entrepreneurial Approach to Running Your Bank (An Executive Briefing for Your C-Suite)

3:00 pm Eastern | 2:00 pm Central | 1:00 pm Mountain | Noon Pacific

If your organization has become a bit complacent and resistant to change, maybe now is the perfect time to reenergize and reinvigorate your culture with the spark of entrepreneurialism. This executive briefing is designed to help bank leaders recognize the many opportunities that exist today for organizational improvement and innovation, inspiring employees to think and behave more like owners so your bank can truly own and control its destiny.

Hear how, by utilizing an “EOS” (Entrepreneurial Operating System) framework, process and tools, banks are adapting faster, improving performance, and increasing their relevance to customers and their communities.

Topics covered:

  • Understand the six key components to building a truly great organization
  • Learn how to get everyone focused on achieving a clear vision
  • Instill greater discipline and improved accountability throughout your bank
  • Gain clarity on what it means to get the “right people in the right seats”
  • Receive proven tools to align your organization and to help you achieve “right people in the right seats”
  • Discover a process which creates open, transparent communication that strengthens teams and solve problems

ICBA Members: $199
Nonmembers: $299
Unlimited Webinar Pass subscription: $0

NOTE: Registration fee is valid for one connection, only for the individual registered. Each attendee must register. Full payment is required prior to attendance.  For more information, call 800-422-7285.

1