CECL Coffee Talk Q&A Session

Webinar

Aug 12, 2022

CECL Coffee Talk Q&A Session

10:00 am Eastern | 9:00 am Central | 8:00 am Mountain | 7:00 am Pacific

ICBA Preferred Service Provider QwickRate® is hosting a monthly Q&A session on all things CECL. Join QwickRate President Shawn O’Brien and QwickAnalytics Director of Analytics Steve Huntington, along with special guest panelist Joshua Bowen, CPA, CGMA, CAMS, CITP of the Warren Averett accounting and consulting firm. They’ll address the latest questions and concerns they’re hearing, clarify misinformation, and then open things up for an audience Q&A.