Meet the Team

Contact ICBA Bancard
Tel: 800-242-4770
Email: bancard@icba.org

 

Executive Officers

Tina Giorgio-0131r
Tina Giorgio
President & CEO
tina.giorgio@icba.org 

 

HansonJulie-0135r

Julie Hanson
Executive Vice President Product and Relationship Management
julie.hanson@icba.org

Rebecca L. Kruse, Executive Vice President, Operations
Rebecca L. Kruse
Executive Vice President, Operations
rebecca.kruse@icba.org
Alan Nevels 1

Alan Nevels
Senior Vice President of Card Risk and Merchant Services
alan.nevels@icba.org

Scott Broughton 1

C. Scott Broughton
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Client Engagement
scott.broughton@icba.org

 

Operations

BuschSara-0030r

Sara Busch
Vice President of Operations
sara.busch@icba.org

DavisNelejah-0097r

Nelajah Davis
Contracts Administrator
nelajah.davis@icba.org

TravisJoselyn-2309

Joselyn Travis
Licensing and Billing Administrator
joselyn.travis@icba.org

 

Business Development

Joe_Buse

Joe Buse
Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
joe.buse@icba.org

Wagner-8427

Marlene Wagner
Director of Business Development
marlene.wagner@icba.org

 

Client Relations

SG_Funn,Miriam_0391r
Miriam Funn
Vice President of Client Relations
miriam.funn@icba.org
EllisWanda-2397
Wanda Ellison
Client Relations Representative
wanda.ellison@icba.org
RouzardAngie-2453
Angie Rouzard
Client Relations Representative
angie.rouzard@icba.org
WhiteLauren-5160r-5x7
Lauren White
Client Relations Representative
lauren.white@icba.org

 

Heather Sullivan
Heather Sullivan
Vice President, Relationship Manager
Heather.Sullivan@icba.org

 

Risk Management

MickensDina-2502
Dina Mickens
Vice President of Card Risk
dina.mickens@icba.org
Antonio Jackson
Antonio Jackson
Fraud Claims Coordinator
antonio.jackson@icba.org
Antonio Jackson
Danielle Washington
Fraud Claims Coordinator
danielle.washington@icba.org

 

Executive Assistant

Mirna Saravia
Mirna Saravia
Associate Director
mirna.saravia@icba.org