Meet the Team

Executive Officers

Tina Giorgio-0131r
Tina Giorgio
President & CEO
tina.giorgio@icba.org 
ShallowJoe-0053r
Joe Shallow
Executive Vice President of Business Development and Client Relations
joe.shallow@icba.org
Scott Broughton 1
C. Scott Broughton
Senior Vice President of Card Products and Promotions
scott.broughton@icba.org
HansonJulie-0135r
Julie Hanson
Senior Vice President of Card and Payment Products
julie.hanson@icba.org
Alan Nevels 1
Alan Nevels
Senior Vice President of Card Risk and Merchant Services
alan.nevels@icba.org

Operations

BuschSara-0030r
Sara Busch
Vice President of Operations
sara.busch@icba.org
DavisNelejah-0097r
Nelajah Davis
Contracts Administrator
nelajah.davis@icba.org
TravisJoselyn-2309
Joselyn Travis
Licensing and Billing Administrator
joselyn.travis@icba.org

Business Development

Joe_Buse
Joe Buse
Vice President and Client Relationship Manager
joe.buse@icba.org
Wagner-8427
Marlene Wagner
Director of Business Development
marlene.wagner@icba.org

Client Relations

SG_Funn,Miriam_0391r
Miriam Funn
Vice President of Client Relations
miriam.funn@icba.org
EllisWanda-2397
Wanda Ellison
Client Relations Representative
wanda.ellison@icba.org
RouzardAngie-2453
Angie Rouzard
Client Relations Representative
angie.rouzard@icba.org
WhiteLauren-5160r-5x7
Lauren White
Client Relations Representative
lauren.white@icba.org

Risk Management

MickensDina-2502
Dina Mickens
Vice President of Card Risk
dina.mickens@icba.org
Antonio Jackson
Antonio Jackson
Fraud Claims Coordinator
antonio.jackson@icba.org

Executive Assistant

Mirna Saravia
Mirna Saravia
Associate Director
mirna.saravia@icba.org