ICBA Logo


Staff

ICBA's professional staff provide products and services that promote the profitability and competitiveness of community banks nationwide. Drawing on diverse skills and the latest online technology, they provide a voice for community bankers in Washington, educational seminars, advice on regulatory issues, bank products.

Washington DC Office
1615 L Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036f
Tel: 800-422-8439
Fax: 202-659-3604
E-mail:
info@icba.org

Sauk Centre Office
518 Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 267
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Tel: 800-422-7285
Fax: 320-352-5766
E-mail:
info@icba.org

 

Western Regional Office
4675 MacArthur Court
Suite 1410
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 800-627-6613
Fax: 949-756-8751
E-mail:
icbawest@icba.org

Northeast Regional Office
John Pettazzoni, VP
120 Main Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Tel: 781-334-2197
Fax: 781-334-2197
E-mail:
john.pettazzoni@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/northeast
(serving CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)

 

Midwest Regional Office
David Hibbs, VP
4315 101st Street
Urbandale, IA 50322-7971
Tel: 515-278-1638
Fax: 515-278-1638
E-mail:
david.hibbs@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/midwest
(serving IA, IL, MN, MO)

Southeast Regional Office
David Moore, SVP
4209 Kinsmon Way
Marietta, GA 30062
Tel: 770-650-9810
Fax: 770-650-9810
E-mail:
david.moore@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/southeast
(serving AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

 

Mid-Atlantic Regional Office
John McNair, SVP
2317 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Tel: 717-541-0237
Fax: 717-541-0464
E-mail:
john.mcnair@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/midatlantic
(serving DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV)

Southwest Regional Office
Chip Lynch, VP
9637 Shadydale Lane
Dallas, Texas 75238
Tel: 214-503-6077
Fax: 214-503-6077
E-mail:
chip.lynch@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/southwest
(serving LA, NM, OK, TX)

 

Central Plains Regional Office
Eric Hallman, VP
155 56th St.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Tel: 515-223-3877
E-mail:
eric.hallman@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/centralplains
(serving CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY)

Great Lakes Regional Office
Rob Marlatt, VP
100 N. Lincolnway Suite C
North Aurora, IL 60542
Tel: 630-264-3377
E-mail:
rob.marlatt@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/greatlakes
(serving AR, IN, KY, MI, WI)

 

West Coast Regional Office
Bill Gallagher, VP
843 4th Street, #109
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel: 310-260-8632
E-mail:
bill.gallagher@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/westcoast
(serving AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Click on the underlined names below to view information regarding a staff member.

Office of the President

President & CEO
Camden R. Fine
Washington

camden.r.fine@icba.org
@cam_fine

Senior Executive Vice President/Chief of Staff
Terry J. Jorde

Washington
terry.jorde@icba.org
@terryjorde

Senior Executive Vice President/COO
Mark A. Raitor

Washington
mark.raitor@icba.org

Senior Executive Vice President/CFO & COO for the ICBA Services Network
Patricia Hopkins
Washington
tricia.hopkins@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
John Greene
Washington
john.greene@icba.org

Vice President, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Amy A. Miller
Washington
amy.miller@icba.org

Back to Top

Advocacy

Government Relations

Senior Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
Karen M. Thomas

Washington
karen.thomas@icba.org

Government Relations—Legislative

Executive Vice President, Congressional Relations & Chief Economist
Paul G. Merski

Washington
paul.merski@icba.org
@pmerski

Senior Vice President, Legislative Counsel
Brian Cooney
Washington
brian.cooney@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Congressional Relations and Advocacy
Aaron Stetter
Washington
aaron.stetter@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Agriculture and Rural Policy
Mark K. Scanlan
Washington
mark.scanlan@icba.org

Vice President, Congressional Relations
John Hand
Washington
john.hand@icba.org

Vice President, Legislative Policy
Alan Keller
Washington
alan.keller@icba.org

Vice President, Congressional Relations
David Lynch
Washington
david.lynch@icba.org

Vice President, Congressional Relations
Renee Rappaport
Washington
renee.rappaport@icba.org

Director, Congressional Relations and Advocacy
Brian Anderson
Washington
brian.anderson@icba.org

ICBPAC

Vice President, Political Programs
Courtney Schoenborn

Washington
courtney.schoenborn@icba.org

Government Relations—Regulatory

Executive Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Viveca Y. Ware
Washington
viveca.ware@icba.org

Senior Vice President and Senior Regulatory Counsel
Christopher Cole

Washington
chris.cole@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Finance Policy
Ron Haynie

Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org

Vice President and Regulatory Counsel
Elizabeth Eurgubian
Washington
elizabeth.eurgubian@icba.org

Vice President, Accounting and Capital Policy
James Kendrick
Washington
james.kendrick@icba.org

Vice President and Regulatory Counsel
Lilly Thomas
Washington
lilly.thomas@icba.org

Vice President,  Payments and Technology Policy
L. Cary Whaley, III
Washington
cary.whaley@icba.org

Director, Policy Research & Statistics
Ryan Hadley
Washington
ryan.hadley@icba.org

Back to Top

Marketing & Communications

Executive Vice President/Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Lorence
Washington
chris.lorence@icba.org
@chriscommando

Senior Vice President, Publications
Timothy P. Cook

Washington
tim.cook@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Media and Public Relations
Aleis Stokes
Washington
Aleis.Stokes@icba.org

Vice President, Marketing
Andrea Bona
Washington
andrea.bona@icba.org

Vice President, Marketing
Mark Traeger
Sauk Centre
mark.traeger@icba.org 

Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Audrey Cipriano
Washington
audrey.cipriano@icba.org

Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Nicole Swann
Washington
nicole.swann@icba.org

Director, Communications
Thomas Warren
Washington
thomas.warren@icba.org

Back to Top

Member Programs

Education

Executive Vice President, Sauk Centre Operations and Education
Greg Martinson
Sauk Centre
greg.martinson@icba.org

Vice President, Education/Products
Marlee Melville
Sauk Centre
marlee.melville@icba.org

Vice President, Education/Seminars
Runay Olson
Sauk Centre
runay.olson@icba.org

Meetings/Convention

Senior Vice President, Conventions & Meetings
Jan Meyer
Sauk Centre
jan.meyer@icba.org

Vice President, Meetings & Events
Monique Cooper
Washington
monique.cooper@icba.org

Customer Relations

Director, Customer Relations
Jeanie Klasen
Sauk Centre
jeanie.klasen@icba.org

State Relations

Senior Vice President, State Relations
Joe Schneider
Washington
joe.schneider@icba.org

National Solutions Group

Executive Vice President/National Solutions Group
Paul McGuire

Washington
paul.mcguire@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Mid Atlantic Region
John McNair
Pennslyvania
john.mcnair@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Southeast Region
David Moore
Georgia
david.moore@icba.org

Vice President/West Coast Region
Bill Gallagher
California
bill.gallagher@icba.org

Vice President/Central Plains Region
Eric Hallman
Iowa
eric.hallman@icba.org

Vice President/Midwest Region
David Hibbs
Iowa
david.hibbs@icba.org

Vice President/Southwest Region
Chip Lynch
Texas
chip.lynch@icba.org

Vice President/Great Lakes Region
Rob Marlatt
Illinois
rob.marlatt@icba.org

Vice President/Northeast Region
John G. Pettazzoni
Massachusetts
john.pettazzoni@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Membership Sales
Michael Lahr
Sauk Centre
michael.lahr@icba.org

Western Regional Office

Executive Vice President, Western Region
David Haithcock
California
david.haithcock@icba.org

Vice President, Western Region
Caroline Prado Johnson
California
caroline.johnson@icba.org

Back to Top

Products/Services

ICBA Services Network

President and CEO
Gary Teagno

Washington
gary.teagno@icba.org

ICBA Bancard

President and CEO
Linda F. Echard

Washington
linda.echard@icba.org

TCM Bank (a subsidiary of ICBA Bancard)

President and CEO
Paul Weston

Florida
paul.weston@icba.org

ICBA Services Network-Mortgage Services

Executive Vice President - Mortgage Services
Ron Haynie

Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org

ICBA Reinsurance

President and CEO
Stephen A. Ello

Washington
steve.ello@icba.org

ICBA Securities

President and CEO
James. L. Reber

Tennessee
jreber@icbasecurities.com

ICBA Services

Executive Vice President, Services
Daniel P. Clancy

Washfington
dan.clancy@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Preferred Services
Benjamin Buehler
Washington
benjamin.buehler@icba.org

Director, Preferred Services
Adam Mahone
Washington
adam.mahone@icba.org

Back to Top

Corporate Associate Membership

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Alliances
Patricia Rajdl
Sauk Centre
patricia.rajdl@icba.org

Back to Top

Administration

Accounting

Senior Executive Vice President/CFO & COO for the ICBA Services Network
Patricia Hopkins

Washington
tricia.hopkins@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Controller, ICBA & Subsidiaries
Linda Heinze
Sauk Centre
linda.heinze@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Finance and Budget
Brian Gimbel
Sauk Centre
brian.gimbel@icba.org

Director, Payroll/Risk
Kristin Winter
Sauk Centre
kristin.winter@icba.org

Administrative Services

Vice President, Administrative Services
Alisa Parker
Washington
alisa.parker@icba.org

Information Technology

Executive Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer
Dewite North
Washington
dewite.north@icba.org

Vice President, IT Development
J. James Hooper
Sauk Centre
jamie.hooper@icba.org

Vice President, Information Systems
George Jenkins
Washington
george.jenkins@icba.org

Vice President, IT Systems
Pam Wolbeck
Sauk Centre
pam.wolbeck@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Member Data
LuAnne A. Roelike
Sauk Centre
luanne.roelike@icba.org

Director, Software Support
Michelle Kurowski
Sauk Centre
michelle.kurowski@icba.org

Director of Online Services
Mary Smolenski
Washington
mary.smolenski@icba.org

Operations

Assistant Vice President, Operations
Kianga Lee
Washington
kianga.lee@icba.org

Back to Top




All contents copyright 2014 Independent Community Bankers of America. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Legal Notice