Member Services

Marketing & Communications

StokesAleis-5176r-5x7

Senior Vice President, Communications
Aleis Stokes
Washington
Aleis.Stokes@icba.org

JanaJurukovskaHeadshotVice President, Marketing/Creative Director
Jana Jurukovska
Washington
jana.jurukovska@icba.org



Swann-8218

Vice President, Communications
Nicole Swann
Washington
nicole.swann@icba.org

Thomas Warren

Vice President, Communications
Thomas Warren
Washington
thomas.warren@icba.org

Cipriano-8370

Content Marketing Manager
Audrey Cipriano
Washington
audrey.cipriano@icba.org

MichaelM

Director, Digital Marketing Strategy
Michael Marriott 
Washington 
Michael.Marriott@icba.org

ErikaBrereton

Director, Marketing Project Management & Video Production 
Erika Brereton 
Washington 
Erika.Brereton@icba.org

Mike DeVoll, Director, Marketing Engagement

Director, Marketing Engagement
Mike DeVoll
Washington
Mike.DeVoll@icba.org

State Relations

Joe

Senior Vice President, State Relations
Joe Schneider
Washington
joe.schneider@icba.org

Member Relationship Officers

Cleary

Executive Vice President, Member Relations
Loughlin Cleary
Massachusetts
loughlin.cleary@icba.org

LynchChip-9844r

Senior Vice President, Member Relations
Chip Lynch
Texas
chip.lynch@icba.org
Represents: Southwest Region
AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX

MooreDavid-9832r

Senior Vice President, Member Relations
David Moore
Georgia
david.moore@icba.org
Represents: Southeast Region
AL, DC, FL,GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

DalyTim-9859r

Vice President, Member Relations
Tim Daly
Indiana
tim.daly@icba.org
Represents: Great Lakes Region
IL, IN, KY, OH, PA, WV

sean murphy

Vice President, Member Relations
Sean Murphy
Wisconsin
sean.murphy@icba.org
Represents: Midwest Region
CO, IA, KS, MI, MO, NE, WI

SmallbrockBrandy-9940r

Vice President, Member Relations
Brandy Smallbrock
Minnesota
brandy.smallbrock@icba.org
Represents: Northwest Region
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Casey Christopher

Vice President, Member Relations
Casey Christopher
New Jersey
Casey.Christopher@icba.org
Represents: Northeast Region
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

leah edwardsDirector, Member Relations
Leah Edwards
leah.edwards@icba.org

Kathy Gauger, Director, Member RelationsDirector, Member Relations
Kathy Gauger
Kathy.Gauger@icba.org

Customer Relations

Gail Serbus

Assistant Vice President, Lead Management
Gail Serbus
Minnesota
gail.serbus@icba.org

LahrMichael-9880r

Assistant Vice President, Member Relations
Michael Lahr
Minnesota
michael.lahr@icba.org

JeanieK

Director, Member Engagement
Jeanie Klasen
Minnesota
jeanie.klasen@icba.org

Vendor Relations

Adam Mahone

Vice President, Vendor Relations
Adam Mahone
Washington
adam.mahone@icba.org

Laura Norrell-0109rDirector, Vendor Relations
Laura Norrell
Washington, DC
laura.norrell@icba.org