Advocacy Staff

Government Relations

Thomas-Karen-3137rSenior Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
Karen M. Thomas
Washington
karen.thomas@icba.org
@KarenICBA

Government Relations—Legislative

MerskiPaul-5043r-5x7Group Executive Vice President, Congressional Relations & Strategy
Paul G. Merski
Washington
paul.merski@icba.org
@PMerski


Stetter-8394Executive Vice President, Policy and Political Operations
Aaron Stetter
Washington
aaron.stetter@icba.org
@a_stetter

Cooney-8087Senior Vice President, Legislative Counsel
Brian Cooney
Washington
brian.cooney@icba.org
@BD_Cooney

Mark ScanlanSenior Vice President, Agriculture and Rural Policy

Mark K. Scanlan
Washington
mark.scanlan@icba.org

AmyRoberti

Vice President, Congressional Relations
Amy Forester Roberti
Washington
amy.roberti@icba.org

Keller-8013First Vice President, Legislative Policy
Alan Keller
Washington
alan.keller@icba.org

Stephen KeenVice President, Congressional Relations
Stephen Keen
Washington
steve.keen@icba.org

chip bartlett

Vice President, Congressional Relations
Chip Bartlett
Washington
chip.bartlett@icba.org

Noah Yosif

Assistant Vice President, Economic Policy and Research
Noah Yosif
Washington
noah.yosif@icba.org

John Coleman, ICBA

Director of Advocacy
John Coleman
Washington
john.coleman@icba.org

ICBPAC

Martina Egerer

Vice President of Political Operations
Martina Dashner
Washington
martina.dashner@icba.org

AlexC

Manager, Political Programs 
Alex Catanese
Washington
alex.catanese@icba.org

Government Relations—Regulatory

Ware-8284

Group Executive Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Viveca Y. Ware
Washington
viveca.ware@icba.org

Chris Cole

Executive Vice President, Senior Regulatory Counsel
Christopher Cole
Washington
chris.cole@icba.org

HaynieRon-5026r-5x7Senior Vice President, Mortgage Finance Policy

Ron Haynie
Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org
@HaynieRon

Lily Thomas-0024r

Senior Vice President, Senior Regulatory Counsel
Lilly Thomas
Washington
lilly.thomas@icba.org

James Kendrick

First Vice President, Accounting and Capital Policy
James Kendrick
Washington
james.kendrick@icba.org

WhaleyCarey_9605

First Vice President,  Payments and Technology Policy
L. Cary Whaley, III
Washington
cary.whaley@icba.org
@LCaryWhaley

DalpiazJeremy-0018r

Vice President of Operational Risk Policy
Jeremy Dalpiaz
Washington
jeremy.dalpiaz@icba.org

Rhonda Thomas Whitley

Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
Rhonda Thomas-Whitley
Washington
rhonda.thomas-whitley@icba.org

Michael Emancipator

Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
Michael Emancipator
Washington
Michael.Emancipator@icba.org

Tim Roy

Housing Policy Research Analyst
Tim Roy
Washington
tim.roy@icba.org