TCM Staff Directory

Executive Officers

Damon MoorerPresident & CEO
Damon Moorer
Damon.Moorer@icba.tcmbank.com
Jim SimonEVP & Chief Lending Officer
Jim Simon
Jim.Simon@icba.tcmbank.com
ShallowJoe-0053rEVP, Business Development & Client Relations
Joe Shallow
Joe.Shallow@icba.tcmbank.com
Debby BlakeSVP, Operations
Debby Blake
Debby.Blake@icba.tcmbank.com
Marina KravtsovaSVP, Risk & Analytics
Marina Kravtsova
Marina.Kravtsova@icba.tcmbank.com
Jacqueline MooreSVP, Compliance & Audit
Jacqueline L. Moore
Jacqueline.Moore@icba.tcmbank.com
Scott Wagner SVP, Business Development
Scott Wagner
Scott.Wagner@icba.tcmbank.com

Business Development and Client Relations

Frank McGonagle VP, Business Development
Frank McGonagle
Frank.McGonagle@icba.org
SG_Funn,Miriam_0391rVP, Client Relations
Miriam Funn
Miriam.Funn@icba.org
Karen StephensonVP, Client Relations
Karen Stephenson
Karen.Stephenson@icba.tcmbank.com