TCM Staff Directory

Executive Officers

Damon MoorerPresident & CEO
Damon Moorer
Damon.Moorer@icba.tcmbank.com
Tom WelshChief Financial Officer
Tom Welsh
Tom.Welsh@icba.tcmbank.com
Jim SimonEVP, Chief Credit Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Jim Simon
Jim.Simon@icba.tcmbank.com
Debby BlakeChief Information Officer
Stan Kruk
Stan.Kruk@icba.tcmbank.com
Debby BlakeSVP, Chief Operating Officer
Debby Blake
Debby.Blake@icba.tcmbank.com
Jacqueline MooreSVP, Chief Risk Officer
Jacqueline L. Moore
Jacqueline.Moore@icba.tcmbank.com
Scott Wagner SVP, Business Development
Scott Wagner
Scott.Wagner@icba.tcmbank.com
ShallowJoe-0053rEVP, Business Development & Client Relations
Joe Shallow
Joe.Shallow@icba.tcmbank.com

Business Development and Client Relations

Frank McGonagle VP, Business Development
Frank McGonagle
Frank.McGonagle@icba.tcmbank.com
Karen StephensonVP, Client Relations
Karen Stephenson
Karen.Stephenson@icba.tcmbank.com
C.J. LittrellVP, Operations
C.J. Littrell
CJ.Littrell@icba.tcmbank.com
Agnes NassoVP, Marketing
Agnes Nasso
agnes.nasso@icba.org