Webinar: C&I Lending: Making Right Choice for Right Reasons

10/30/2012 - 10/30/2012

Telephone Seminar

Time: 12:00 pm Eastern | 11:00 am Central | 10:00 am Mountain | 9:00 am Pacific

Length: 60 Minutes

The need for community banks to reduce their exposure in commercial real estate loans and transition to more commercial and industrial lending is widely recognized. In the process of deciding how to make the switch, consideration must be given to the individual bank's capabilities to market, underwrite and manage the risks of bringing the product to market and how to execute the transition in alignment with the goals of the bank's strategic goals.

This Webinar will explore how this decision making process is both a strategic and tactical decision, and the options available to senior management to make the transition successfully, while closely meeting the bank's needs immediate and longer term goals.

Speaker: Gordon G. La Haye

Mr. La Haye has a thirty-year career in financial services serving in senior management positions with Heller Financial, CIT Group and First Capital Corporation. He currently is Managing Director of Commercial Portfolio Advisors. The company provides financial services to the Community Banking Industry focused on developing strategic partnerships that will generate portfolio growth and diversification, and increased revenue to meet the bank's strategic objectives.

Pricing*

Attend Live Webinar
w/Interactive Q&A

Order CD

Download Webinar

ICBA Members

$179

$199

$199

Nonmembers

$279

$299

$299

* All options include handouts.

1 CPE Credit

Program Level: Basic-Intermediate

For more information, call 800-422-7285.