ICBA Logo

Audio Conf: FinCEN'S ANPR

06/14/2012 - 06/14/2012

Telephone Seminar

Time: 1:00 pm Eastern | 12:00 pm Central | 11:00 am Mountain | 10:00 am Pacific

Length: 60 Minutes

Get insight behind FinCEN's decision to introduce an advanced notice of proposal rule making governing customer due diligence and beneficial ownership and the implications for your bank.

During the June 14th audio conference at 1:00pm (Eastern) Treasury officials will explain their rationale behind the proposal, while detailing the contents of the new rule, which would eventually require banks, and other financial institutions to develop customer due diligence programs that would include programs to identify the real or beneficial owners of customer accounts.

Treasury is still accepting public comments (through June 11th); however, discussions during the audio conference will not serve as a forum for submitting comments. There will be time allotted for Q&A.

Pricing*

Attend Live Audio Conference
w/Interactive Q&A

Download Audio Conference

ICBA Members

$39.99

$49.99

Nonmembers

$39.99

$49.99




All contents copyright 2014 Independent Community Bankers of America. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Legal Notice