ICBA Logo

Webinar: ICBA Compliance & Risk Management

05/17/2012 - 05/17/2012

Telephone Seminar

Time: 3:30 pm Eastern | 2:30 pm Central | 1:30 pm Mountain | 12:30 pm Pacific

Length: 60 Minutes

Chartwell Compliance Presents ICBA Compliance Risk Management Division & Regulatory Hot Spots

The ICBA is pleased to present a FREE presentation about its new Compliance and Risk Management division, which provides consulting and testing services to members.

Daniel Weiss, CEO of the division and of Chartwell Compliance, the ICBA's strategic partner, will discuss the services and features of the new group. In addition, three of the unit's consultants, Kris Welch, CRCM, CAMS, a community banking veteran with three decades of compliance and BSA/AML experience, James De Frantz, CRCM, CAMS, a former OCC and Federal Reserve nationally commissioned community bank compliance examiner, and Bruce Naylor, a long time community bank executive and specialist in enterprise risk management, will provide insight about issues community banks have experienced during their recent examinations and practical solutions for addressing these areas.




All contents copyright 2014 Independent Community Bankers of America. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Legal Notice