Bancard Staff Directory

Executive Officers

HanLiangExecutive Vice President, COO
Liang Han
Liang.Han@icba.org
ShallowJoe-0053rExecutive Vice President of Business Development and Client Relations
Joe Shallow
Joe.Shallow@icba.org
Scott BroughtonSenior Vice President of Card Products and Promotions
C. Scott Broughton
Scott.Broughton@icba.org
HansonJulie Senior Vice President of Card and Payment Products
Julie Hanson
Business Development
Julie.Hanson@icba.org
Alan NevelsSenior Vice President of Card Risk and Merchant Services
Alan Nevels
Risk Management
Alan.Nevels@icba.org

Operations

BuschSaraVice President of Operations
Sara Busch
Sara.Busch@icba.org
DavisNelejah

Contracts Administrator
Nelajah Davis
Nelajah.Davis@icba.org

TravisJoselyn-2309Licensing and Billing Administrator
Joselyn Travis
Joselyn.Travis@icba.org

Business Development

Joe BuseVice President and Client Relationship Manager
Joe Buse
Joe.Buse@icba.org
Wagner-8427Director of Business Development
Marlene Wagner
Marlene.Wagner@icba.org

Client Relations

SG_Funn,Miriam_0391rVice President of Client Relations
Miriam Funn
Miriam.Funn@icba.org
EllisWanda-2397Client Relations Representative
Wanda Ellison
wanda.ellison@icba.org
RouzardAngie-2453Client Relations Representative
Angie Rouzard
Angie.Rouzard@icba.org
WhiteLauren-5160r-5x7Client Relations Representative
Lauren White
Lauren.White@icba.org

Risk Management

MickensDinaVice President of Card Risk
Dina Mickens
Dina.Mickens@icba.org
Antonio JacksonFraud Claims Coordinator
Antonio Jackson
Antonio.Jackson@icba.org

Executive Assistant

Mirna SaraviaAssociate Director
Mirna Saravia
Mirna.Saravia@icba.org