Staff - The Independent Community Bankers of America (ICBA)

Staff

ICBA's professional staff provide products and services that promote the profitability and competitiveness of community banks nationwide. Drawing on diverse skills and the latest online technology, they provide a voice for community bankers in Washington, educational seminars, advice on regulatory issues, bank products.

Washington DC Office
1615 L Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 800-422-8439
Fax: 202-659-3604
E-mail:
info@icba.org

Sauk Centre Office
518 Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 267
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Tel: 800-422-7285
Fax: 320-352-5766
E-mail:
info@icba.org

 

Western Regional Office
26 Executive Park
Suite 250
Irvinie, CA 92614
Tel: 800-627-6613
Fax: 949-756-8751
E-mail:
info@ccbnetwork.org

Central Plains Regional Office
Eric Hallman, VP
7740 E. 13th Place
Thornton, CO 80602-8262
Tel: 720-328-3522
E-mail: eric.hallman@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/centralplains
(serving CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY)

 

Midwest Regional Office
David Hibbs, SVP, Member Relations
PO Box 7706
Urbandale, IA 50323-7706
Tel: 515-278-1638
Fax: 515-278-1638
E-mail:
david.hibbs@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/midwest
(serving IA, IL, MN, MO)

Southeast Regional Office
David Moore, SVP
4209 Kinsmon Way
Marietta, GA 30062
Tel: 770-650-9810
Fax: 770-650-9810
E-mail:
david.moore@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/southeast
(serving AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

 

Mid-Atlantic Regional Office
John McNair, EVP, Member Relations
2317 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Tel: 717-541-0237
Fax: 717-541-0464
E-mail:
john.mcnair@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/midatlantic
(serving DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV)

Southwest Regional Office
Chip Lynch, VP
9637 Shadydale Lane
Dallas, Texas 75238
Tel: 214-503-6077
Fax: 214-503-6077
E-mail:
chip.lynch@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/southwest
(serving LA, NM, OK, TX)

 

West Coast Regional Office
Bill Gallagher, VP
843 4th Street #109
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel: 310-260-8632
E-mail: bill.gallagher@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/westcoast
(serving AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Great Lakes Regional Office
Tim Daly, VP
309 Lafayette Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Tel: 219-464-1174
E-mail:
tim.daly@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/greatlakes
(serving AR, IN, KY, MI, WI)

 

Northeast Regional Office
Loughlin Cleary, VP
31 Chandler Mill Drive
Duxbury, MA 02332
Tel: 617-620-7425
E-mail:
loughlin.cleary@icba.org
Website: http://www.icba.org/northeast
(serving CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)


 

Office of the President

President & CEO
Camden R. Fine
Washington
camden.r.fine@icba.org
@cam_fine

Senior Executive Vice President/Chief of Staff
Terry J. Jorde

Washington
terry.jorde@icba.org
@terryjorde

Senior Executive Vice President/COO
Mark A. Raitor

Washington
mark.raitor@icba.org

Senior Executive Vice President/CFO & COO for the ICBA Services Network
Patricia Hopkins
Washington
tricia.hopkins@icba.org

Vice President, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Amy A. Miller
Washington
amy.miller@icba.org

Back to Top

Government Relations/Advocacy

Government Relations

Senior Executive Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy
Karen M. Thomas

Washington
karen.thomas@icba.org
@KarenICBA

Legislative

Group Executive Vice President, Congressional Relations and Strategy
Paul G. Merski

Washington
paul.merski@icba.org
@PMerski

Executive Vice President, Policy and Political Operations
Aaron Stetter
Washington
aaron.stetter@icba.org
@a_stetter

Senior Vice President, Legislative Counsel
Brian Cooney
Washington
brian.cooney@icba.org
@BD_Cooney

Senior Vice President, Agriculture and Rural Policy
Mark K. Scanlan
Washington
mark.scanlan@icba.org

First Vice President, Congressional Relations
John Hand
Washington
john.hand@icba.org

First Vice President, Legislative Policy
Alan Keller
Washington
alan.keller@icba.org

First Vice President, Congressional Relations
Renee Rappaport
Washington
renee.rappaport@icba.org
@reneerappaport

Director, Advocacy
Joshua Habursky
Washington
joshua.habursky@icba.org

ICBPAC

First Vice President, Political Programs
Courtney Schoenborn

Washington
courtney.schoenborn@icba.org

Manager, Political Events
Martina Egerer
Washington
martina.egerer@icba.org

Manager, ICBPAC
Spencer Jewell
Washington
spencer.jewell@icba.org

Regulatory

Group Executive Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Viveca Y. Ware
Washington
viveca.ware@icba.org

Executive Vice President, Senior Regulatory Counsel
Christopher Cole

Washington
chris.cole@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Finance Policy
Ron Haynie

Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org
@HaynieRon

Senior Vice President, Senior Regulatory Counsel
Lilly Thomas
Washington
lilly.thomas@icba.org

First Vice President, Accounting and Capital Policy
James Kendrick
Washington
james.kendrick@icba.org

First Vice President,  Payments and Technology Policy
L. Cary Whaley, III
Washington
cary.whaley@icba.org
@LCaryWhaley

Assistant Vice President, Regulatory Counsel
Joe Gormley
Washington
joseph.gormley@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Cyber Security & Data Security Policy
Jeremy Dalpiaz
Washington
jeremy.dalpiaz@icba.org

Assistant Vice President,  Regulatory Counsel
Rhonda Thomas-Whitley
Washington
rhonda.thomas-whitley@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Policy Research & Statistics
Ryan Hadley
Washington
ryan.hadley@icba.org

Back to Top

Operations/Administration

Meeting Planning/Convention

Executive Vice President – Sauk Centre Operations, Conventions and Meetings
Jan Meyer
Minnesota
jan.meyer@icba.org

Senior Vice President – Conventions & Meetings
Jim Mastey
Minnesota
jim.mastey@icba.org

Vice President, Conventions & Meetings
Mark Traeger
Minnesota
mark.traeger@icba.org 

Vice President, Meetings & Events
Monique Cooper
Washington
monique.cooper@icba.org

Director, Conferences and Meetings
Julie Kulzer
Minnesota
julie.kulzer@icba.org

Director, Conferences and Meetings
Sandy Zehrer
Minnesota
sandy.zehrer@icba.org

Information Technology

Executive Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Dewite North
Washington
dewite.north@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Deputy CIO
J. James Hooper
Minnesota
jamie.hooper@icba.org

Vice President, Information Systems
George Jenkins
Washington
george.jenkins@icba.org

Vice President, IT Systems
Pam Wolbeck
Minnesota
pam.wolbeck@icba.org

Vice President, Member Data
LuAnne A. Roelike
Minnesota
luanne.roelike@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Online Services
Mary Smolenski
Washington
mary.smolenski@icba.org

Director, Software Support
Michelle Kurowski
Minnesota
michelle.kurowski@icba.org

Human Resources

Executive Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
Brenda Melvin
Washington
brenda.melvin@icba.org

Administrative Operations

Vice President, Administrative Operations
Kianga Lee
Washington
kianga.lee@icba.org

California Community Banking Network (CCBN)

Executive Vice President
David Haithcock
California
david.haithcock@icba.org

Vice President
Caroline Prado Johnson
California
caroline.johnson@icba.org

Back to Top

Member Services

Group Executive Vice President, Member Engagement and Strategy
Chris Lorence
Washington
chris.lorence@icba.org
@chriscommando

Marketing & Communications

Senior Vice President, Media and Public Relations
Aleis Stokes
Washington
Aleis.Stokes@icba.org

Vice President, Marketing/Creative Director
Jana Jurukovska
Washington
jana.jurukovska@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Audrey Cipriano
Washington
audrey.cipriano@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Communications
Nicole Swann
Washington
nicole.swann@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Communications
Thomas Warren
Washington
thomas.warren@icba.org

State Relations

Senior Vice President, State Relations
Joe Schneider
Washington
joe.schneider@icba.org

Member Relationship Officers

Executive Vice President, Member Relations
John McNair
Pennslyvania
john.mcnair@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Southeast Region
David Moore
Georgia
david.moore@icba.org

Senior Vice President, Members Relations
David Hibbs
Iowa
david.hibbs@icba.org

Vice President/West Coast Region
Bill Gallagher
California
bill.gallagher@icba.org

Vice President/Central Plains Region
Eric Hallman
Colorado
eric.hallman@icba.org

Vice President/Southwest Region
Chip Lynch
Texas
chip.lynch@icba.org

Vice President/Great Lakes Region
Tim Daly
Indiana
tim.daly@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Membership Operations
Michael Lahr
Minnesota
michael.lahr@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Membership and Product Sales
Gail Serbus
Minnesota
gail.serbus@icba.org

Director, Member Engagement
Jeanie Klasen
Minnesota
jeanie.klasen@icba.org

Vendor Relations

Executive Vice President, Services
Daniel P. Clancy

Washington
dan.clancy@icba.org

Vice President, Preferred Services
Benjamin Buehler
Washington
benjamin.buehler@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Services
Adam Mahone
Washington
adam.mahone@icba.org

Back to Top

Education

Community Banker University®

Group Executive Vice President, Community Banker University
Lindsay LaNore
Minnesota
lindsay.lanore@icba.org

Vice President, Community Banker University
Shirley Ringhand
Minnesota
shirley.ringhand@icba.org

Vice President, Community Bank Compliance Center
Ania Scanlan
Minnesota
ania.scanlan@icba.org

Back to Top

Finance

Accounting

Senior Executive Vice President/CFO & COO for the ICBA Services Network
Patricia Hopkins

Washington
tricia.hopkins@icba.org

Senior Vice President/Controller
Brian Bender
Washington
brian.bender@icba.org

Vice President, Accounting
Linda Heinze
Minnesota
linda.heinze@icba.org

Vice President, Finance and Budget
Brian Gimbel
Minnesota
brian.gimbel@icba.org

Assistant Vice President, Accounting Services
Kristin Winter
Minnesota
kristin.winter@icba.org

Office Administration DC

First Vice President, Administrative Services
Alisa Parker
Washington
alisa.parker@icba.org

Back to Top

Products/Services

ICBA Services Network

President and CEO
Gary Teagno

Washington
gary.teagno@icba.org

Senior Executive Vice President/CFO & COO for the ICBA Services Network
Patricia Hopkins
Washington
tricia.hopkins@icba.org

ICBA Bancard

President and CEO
Tina Giorgio
Washington
tina.giorgio@icba.org

TCM Bank (a subsidiary of ICBA Bancard)

President and CEO
Damon Moorer

Florida
damon.moorer@icba.org

ICBA Services Network-Mortgage Services

Executive Vice President - Mortgage Services
Ron Haynie

Washington
ron.haynie@icba.org

ICBA Reinsurance

President and CEO
Stephen A. Ello

Washington
steve.ello@icba.org

ICBA Securities

President and CEO
James. L. Reber

Tennessee
jreber@icbasecurities.com

Back to Top

Stay Connected Facebook Twitter You Tube LinkedIn