Operations/Administration

Meeting Planning & Convention

JanMExecutive Vice President – Sauk Centre Operations, Conventions and Meetings

Jan Meyer
Minnesota
jan.meyer@icba.org

JimM

Senior Vice President – Conventions and Meetings
Jim Mastey
Minnesota
jim.mastey@icba.org

MarkTVice President, Conventions & Meetings
Mark Traeger
Minnesota
mark.traeger@icba.org

CooperMonique-2437

Vice President, Meetings & Events
Monique Cooper
Washington
monique.cooper@icba.org

SandyZ

Director, Conferences and Meetings
Sandy Zehrer
Minnesota
sandy.zehrer@icba.org

JulieK

Director, Conferences and Meetings
Julie Kulzer
Minnesota
julie.kulzer@icba.org

Information Technology

JamieHSenior Vice President, Deputy CIO
J. James Hooper
Minnesota
jamie.hooper@icba.org

JenkinsGeorge-2259Vice President, Information Systems
George Jenkins
Washington
george.jenkins@icba.org

PamWVice President, IT Systems
Pam Wolbeck
Minnesota
pam.wolbeck@icba.org

LuAnneRVice President, Member Data
LuAnne A. Roelike
Minnesota
luanne.roelike@icba.org

Mary SmolenskiAssistant Vice President, Online Services
Mary Smolenski
Washington
mary.smolenski@icba.org

MichelleKDirector, Software Support
Michelle Kurowski
Minnesota
michelle.kurowski@icba.org

Human Resources

Brenda MelvinExecutive Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
Brenda Melvin
Washington
brenda.melvin@icba.org

Administrative

LeeKianga-5103r-5x7Vice President, Administrative Operations
Kianga Lee
Washington
kianga.lee@icba.org

California Community Banking Network (CCBN)

David Haithcock

Executive Vice President
David Haithcock
California
david.haithcock@icba.org

Caroline JohnsonVice President
Caroline Prado Johnson
California
caroline.johnson@icba.org