Member Services

Chris Lorence-0068rGroup Executive Vice President, Member Engagement & Strategy
Chris Lorence
Washington
chris.lorence@icba.org

Marketing & Communications

StokesAleis-5176r-5x7

Senior Vice President, Media and Public Relations
Aleis Stokes
Washington
Aleis.Stokes@icba.org

JanaJurukovskaHeadshotVice President, Marketing/Creative Director
Jana Jurukovska
Washington
jana.jurukovska@icba.org



Swann-8218

Assistant Vice President, Communications
Nicole Swann
Washington
nicole.swann@icba.org

Thomas Warren

Assistant Vice President, Communications
Thomas Warren
Washington
thomas.warren@icba.org

Cipriano-8370

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Audrey Cipriano
Washington
audrey.cipriano@icba.org

LaurenCottrell

Assistant Vice President, Marketing Engagement
Lauren Cottrell
Washington
lauren.cottrell@icba.org

State Relations

Joe

Senior Vice President, State Relations
Joe Schneider
Washington
joe.schneider@icba.org

Member Relationship Officers

McNairJohn-9784r

Executive Vice President, Member Relations
John McNair
Pennslyvania
john.mcnair@icba.org

HibbsDavid-9817r

Senior Vice President/Membership Account Manager
David Hibbs
Iowa
david.hibbs@icba.org

MooreDavid-9832r

Senior Vice President/Southeast Region
David Moore
Georgia
david.moore@icba.org

Cleary

Vice President/Northeast Region
Loughlin Cleary
Massachusetts
loughlin.cleary@icba.org

DalyTim-9859r

Vice President/Great Lakes Region
Tim Daly
Indiana
tim.daly@icba.org

HallmanEric-9902r

Vice President/Central Plains Region
Eric Hallman
Colorado
eric.hallman@icba.org

LynchChip-9844r

Vice President/Southwest Region
Chip Lynch
Texas
chip.lynch@icba.org

LahrMichael-9880r

Assistant Vice President, Membership Operations
Michael Lahr
Minnesota
michael.lahr@icba.org

Customer Relations

JeanieK

Director, Member Engagement
Jeanie Klasen
Minnesota
jeanie.klasen@icba.org

SmallbrockBrandy-9940r

Director, Member Relations
Brandy Smallbrock
Minnesota
brandy.smallbrock@icba.org

Vendor Relations

Dan Clancy

Executive Vice President, Vendor Relations
Daniel P. Clancy
Washington
dan.clancy@icba.org

BuehlerBen-0114r

Vice President, Vendor Relations
Benjamin Buehler
Washington
benjamin.buehler@icba.org

Mahone-Adam-3167r

Assistant Vice President, Vendor Relations
Adam Mahone
Washington
adam.mahone@icba.org