Office & Staff Directories

ICBA's professional staff provide products and services that promote the profitability and competitiveness of community banks nationwide. Drawing on diverse skills and the latest online technology, they provide a voice for community bankers in Washington, educational seminars, advice on regulatory issues, bank products.

Our Offices

Washington DC Office
1615 L Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 800-422-8439
Fax: 202-659-3604
E-mail: info@icba.org
Sauk Centre Office
518 Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 267
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Tel: 800-422-7285
Fax: 320-352-5766
E-mail: info@icba.org
Western Regional Office
26 Executive Park
Suite 250
Irvinie, CA 92614
Tel: 800-627-6613
Fax: 949-756-8751
E-mail: info@ccbnetwork.org
Central Plains Regional Office
Eric Hallman, VP
7740 E. 13th Place
Thornton, CO 80602-8262
Tel: 720-328-3522 
E-mail: eric.hallman@icba.org
(Serving CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY)
Midwest Regional Office
David Hibbs, VP
PO Box 7706
Urbandale, IA 50323-7706
Tel: 515-278-1638
Fax: 515-278-1638
E-mail: david.hibbs@icba.org
(Serving IA, IL, MN, MO)
Southeast Regional Office
David Moore, SVP
4209 Kinsmon Way
Marietta, GA 30062
Tel: 770-650-9810
Fax: 770-650-9810
E-mail: david.moore@icba.org
(Serving AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Mid-Atlantic & Northeast Regional Office
John McNair, EVP, Member Relations
2317 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Tel: 717-541-0237
Fax: 717-541-0464
E-mail: john.mcnair@icba.org
(Serving DC, DE, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV,
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Southwest Regional Office
Chip Lynch, VP
9637 Shadydale Lane
Dallas, Texas 75238
Tel: 214-503-6077
Fax: 214-503-6077
E-mail: chip.lynch@icba.org
(Serving LA, NM, OK, TX)
West Coast Regional Office
Bill Gallagher, VP
843 4th Street #109
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel: 310-260-8632
E-mail: bill.gallagher@icba.org
(Serving AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)
Great Lakes Regional Office
Tim Daly, VP
309 Lafayette Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Tel: 219-464-1174
E-mail: tim.daly@icba.org
(Serving AR, IN, KY, MI, WI)